Follow

Courses Registration

 

 Students who complete their files at the Office of Enrollment Management- Graduate Admissions will receive a registration pass by email. Once the pass is received, please contact the program coordinator for courses registration. Refer to the letter of admission for the program coordinator contact details.

https://www.aus.edu/aus-catalogs

For a general listing of courses and course description please refer to Graduate Catalog

College of Architecture, Art and Design:
Rachida Cherki, +971 6 515 2891rcherki@aus.edu

College of Arts and Sciences:

MATI: Lamiaa Elanany, +971 6 515 2600lelanany@aus.edu 
MSMTH, TESOL: Sally Rezeq, +971 6 515 2403srezeq@aus.edu

College of Engineering:
Lenita Percival, +971 6 515 2929, lpercival@aus.edu

School of Business Administration:

MSA: Nisha Gopalakrishnan, +971 6 515 4607ngopalakrishnan@aus.edu 
MBA: Merle Antonio, +971 6 515 1114mantonio@aus.edu

 

For information on admissions requirements and procedures, please login to http://infodesk.aus.edu and post your query.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments