Majors of Business Administration (SBA)


Below is a list Undergraduate programs offered by the AUS School of Business Administration (SBA):

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) with majors in:

  • Accounting
  • Economics
  • Finance
  • Management
  • Management Information Systems
  • Marketing

For more information refer to:
To apply, log in to

For easy access to  useful information please visit


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request